<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Course & Club Details  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    Golf Society 13:00 - 22:00 1st Tee 9:15 and Dining Room  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Stableford 08:30 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:30am until 11am  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    Midweek Roll-up 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am to 10:30am  
    Golf Society - Course closed between 11am - 2.30pm 10:00 - 17:00 Course Closed between 11.00am - 2.30pm & Dining Room  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Society booking 09:00 - 18:30 1st and 10th Tee 09:30, Dining Room 4pm  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00  
    Ladies Stableford 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee 11.30am - 12.00pm  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Sicklemore Cup & Club Championship. 36 Hole Medal Play 08:00 - 16:00 Course Closed until 16.00pm  
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
    Vets' League Match v Langley Park 08:30 - 16:30 1st tee (8.30 am - 9.15 am) & Dining Room  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Men's Midweek Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00-10:30  
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
    Ladies Invitation Day 13:00 - 19:00 1st, 10th & 15th Tees 13.00pm - 14.00pm  
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
    Vet's Open 10:00 - 18:00 Bomb Start Course closed until 1PM& Dining room  
    Club v Lodge 13:00 - 18:00 1st tee 14:00. Reception in Lounge followed by dinner in Oval  
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00  
    Ladies Stableford 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee 11.30pm - 12.00pm  
    Junior Medal/Blue tee event 13:00 - 13:30 1st tee 13:00-13:15  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Sunday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00  
    Ladies Business League 12:00 - 18:00 1st Tee 12.00pm - 12.30pm  
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
    Vets' Friendly v Mid Kent (A) -  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    Society Golf Day x 12 11:30 - 17:30 1st tee 12:00pm - 12.30pm  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Centenary Medal 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 08:30 - 10:30  
    Junior roll-up 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee 13:00-13:15  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    Golf Society 09:00 - 15:30 1st tee 9.00am - 9.30am  
    Midweek Roll-up 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am to 10:30am  
    4 ball - Tilani Moyle 17:30 - 18:00  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
    Golf Society 09:30 - 23:30 Bomb Start @ 11am Course re-opens at 2:45pm  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00  
    Ladies' Centenary Medal 11:30 - 12:30 1st tee (1130 am - 12 pm)  
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
    125 Club Anniversary Family Day and Summer Concert 09:00 - 23:00 Whole of Course and Clubhouse & Marquee  
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
    Ladies Quad League vs Langley Park (A) 09:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies 4x4BBB vs. Woodlands Park 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee 10:30am until 11:30am  
    Vets' League Match v West Kent (A) -  
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:30 - 10:30 10th Tee 8:30am to 10:30am  
    Vets' Friendly v Langley Park 09:00 - 16:00 1st tee (8.30 am - 9.30 am) & Oval Room  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
    Past Lady Captains' Golf & Lunch 09:00 - 13:30 Golf Course & Mixed Lounge & Oval  
    Junior stableford/Blue tee event 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee 13:00-13:15  
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
    Past Captains Invitation Day 09:00 - 16:30 1st Tee 09.30am - 10.30am  
    Midweek Roll-up 09:45 - 10:30 10th Tee 9:45am to 10:30am  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Golf Booking 05:00 - 09:00 Golf Course  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    Centenary Medal 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    Sunday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00  
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
    Course Maintenance -  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    Course Maintenance -  
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
    Junior roll-up 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee 13:00-13:15  
    Course Maintenance -