<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Course & Club Details  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Midweek Ladies Medal 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00am until 11:00am  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    Vets Friendly vs Dulwich & Sydenham Hill (AWAY) 08:30 - 09:00  
    SEA Match 10:00 - 11:00 Golf Course  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Weekend Ladies' Medal 11:30 - 12:00 1st tee 1130-1200  
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Winter Series Event #5 08:30 - 09:30  
    Bradley Cook match vs Wrotham Heath (A) 13:30 - 14:30  
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Men's Midweek Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:30-10:30  
    visitors x4 11:00 - 12:00 golf course  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    Bradley Cook VS Wrotham Heath 10:00 - 15:00 1st Tee 10am  
    Juniors Roll-up 12:00 - 13:00 1st tee 12:00  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Vets Friendly vs Sundridge Park (H) 08:30 - 11:30 1st Tee 8.30-9.30,  
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    Bunny Hop Texas Scramble 09:00 - 16:00 Bomb Start  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    POSTPONED Moger Masters Final 13:00 - 22:00 Restricted Tee Times 1300-1500 / Lounge  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    Vets Friendly vs Shooters Hill (H) 08:30 - 12:30 1st Tee 8.30-9.30, 24-32 players/diners  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Ladies' Coronation Foursomes 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00 - 11.00  
    Juniors Roll-up 12:00 - 13:00 1st tee 12:00  
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Perman Shield vs Mid Kent 08:30 - 19:00 1st tee 8-845 / 1245-2 / Lounge and Oval  
    Ladies Business League 11:00 - 15:00 Tee time 12pm and committee room  
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    POSTPONED Duncan White Memorial Trophy 11:00 - 18:00 Course and Dining Room  
    Mixed Friendly vs Sundridge Park (A) 13:00 - 14:00 Sundridge Park  
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 8:30am to 10:30am  
    POSTPONED Golf Society 11:00 - 18:00 1st Tee at 11am Lounge and dining room  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Midweek Ladies Stableford 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8.00 - 11.00am  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
    Cherry Lodge vs Chislehurst Vets League (A) -  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    National Playing Fields Stableford 07:30 - 12:30 1st Tee 8.00am - 11.00pm  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Weekend Ladies Stableford 11:00 - 13:00 1st Tee 1130-1200  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am