<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Course & Club Details  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Turkey Trot Golf. 09:00 - 13:00 9am Bomb Start. Course closed to 1.00 pm  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
    Honour Boards being updated -  
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
    Honour Boards being updated -  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Winter Series Event #3 08:30 - 09:00  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
    Men's Midweek Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00-10:30  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Junior Stableford 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee 1200-1215  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
    Ladies Midweek Stableford 08:00 - 11:30 1st Tee 8:30am to 11:00am  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
    Men's and Ladies' Stableford Competition 08:30 - 12:30 1st Tee 8:30am until 12:00pm  
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am