<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  Title Course & Club Details  
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Mon, 03 Feb 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Winter Series Event #4 08:30 - 09:00  
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
    Men's Midweek Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00-10:30  
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Ladies' Weekend Stableford 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee 12:00pm until 12:30pm  
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Junior Stableford 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee 1200-1215  
Mon, 17 Feb 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 12:00 1st Tee (9am-11:30am)  
    Junior Stableford 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee 12.00 to 12.30  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
    Sunday Roll-up 07:00 - 07:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
    Monday Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 09.45  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
    Midweek Roll-up Mens/Ladies 09:45 - 10:30 1st Tee 9:45am  
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
    Spring Course Maintenance -  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    Past Captains VS Captains 07:30 - 16:00 Oval/Dining Room  
    Saturday Roll-up 08:00 - 08:30 Course & club 8:00 tee from the 10th