<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Course & Club Tee Times & Event Details  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Glyn Adams Texas Scramble 08:00 - 13:30 Bomb Start 9am Course Closed till 1pm  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Weekend Stableford 11:00 - 11:30 1st Tee 11:00 - 11:30  
    Mixed Friendly - Purley Downs (H) Dining room supper 13:30 - 20:00 1st Tee 13.30 - 14.30  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Midweek Friendly V Sene Valley (H) 10:00 - 15:30 1st Tee & Club Room  
    Vets Friendly v Addington Palace (A) -  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Peter Pan - over 65s 14 hole competition 08:30 - 10:30 1st & 15th Tees 08:30 - 10:30  
    New website test event - IDP 09:00 - 10:00 please ignore  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Brothers' Open 08:00 - 17:30 Course Closed until 4 pm  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Brothers' Open 08:00 - 17:30 Course Closed until 4 pm  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Lady Captains Day 09:00 - 16:00 Course Closed till 1pm for a 9am Bomb Start  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Secretary's Mugs 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee 8.40am - 10.20am  
    SEA Match - Perman Shield v. Lamberhurst 08:30 - 13:30 CANCELLED  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Quadrangular League V Sundridge Park 11:00 - 15:00 1st tee 11.00am - 11.45am & Club Room  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Men's June Midweek Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 1st Tee 8.00 - 10.30  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Ladies Coronation Cup Medal 08:30 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    CGC v HAC & Lunch 09:30 - 15:00 1st Tee 9:30am - 10:30am followed by lunch in Dining Room  
    Vets v Langley Park (A) -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Golf Society x 20 11:00 - 16:00 1st Tee 11:00am - 12:00pm & Dining Room  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Ladies Coronation Cup Medal 08:00 - 10:30 1st Tee 8.00am - 10.30am  
    Men's Monthly Medal 08:00 - 10:30 1st Tee 8.00am - 10.30am  
    Junior Medal 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee 13:00pm - 13:15pm  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Ladies Bradley Cook v Sittingbourne 11:30 - 17:30 1st Tee 11.30-12.00 & Club Room  
    9 Hole Texas Scramble - New & Academy Members 12:00 - 18:00 1st tee 13.00pm - 13.30pm  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Ping 4 Ball Better Ball 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee 8.30am - 10.00am  
    Vet's Friendly v Littlestone (H) 12:00 - 20:00 CANCELLED  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee 8.30am - 9.30am  
    SEA Royal Blackheath Trophy v Shooters Hill (A) -  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Golf Society 12:00 - 15:00 1st tee (11 am - 12 pm) & Oval Room  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Collett Cup 08:30 - 15:00 1st Tee 8.30am - 9.30am & Oval Room & Lounge  
    3 x 4-balls 11:30 - 12:00  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Weekend Ladies' Stableford 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 08:00 - 11:00  
    Men's Kent County Playing Fields 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Vets' Friendly v Addington Palace 08:30 - 15:30 1st Tee 8.30am - 9.30am  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Stableford 08:30 - 11:00 1st Tee 08:30 - 11:00  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Midweek Friendly V Dartford (A) 11:00 - 11:30  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Quadrangular League V West Kent 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee & Club Room  
    Golf Society 10:30 - 17:00 1st Tee (10.30 am - 11.30 am) & Oval Room  
    Golf Society 13:00 - 18:30 1st tee (2.30 pm - 3.15 pm) & Dining Room  
    Kent Vets' League (Away vs Langley Park) - Langley Park  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Business League V Blackheath 12:00 - 16:00 1st Tee (12 pm - 12.45 pm) & Club Room