<!-- using table status_courses -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   General Info 
   Men's Golf 
   Veterans' Golf 
   Ladies' Golf 
   Junior Golf 
   Mixed & Other Golf 
   Golf Visitors & Societies 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Course & Club Details  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Sicklemore Cup & Club Championship. 36 Hole Medal Play 08:00 - 16:00 Course closed until 16:00 followed by reception in Mixed Lounge  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Friendly V Birchwood 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee 9.00am - 9.30am & Club Room  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 09:30 - 16:30 1st Tee (9.15 am - 10.30 am) & Dining Room  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Golf Society x 60 10:00 - 17:00 Course Closed from 11.30am - 4pm & Dining Room  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Midweek Stableford 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee 8.00am - 10.30am  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 08:40 - 15:00 1st tee (8.40 am - 9.45 am) & Oval Room  
    Golf Booking 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee (13.30 - 13.45)  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Weekend Ladies' Friendly V Purley Downs 11:30 - 17:00 1st Tee 12.00pm - 1.00pm & Club Room  
    Business Ladies v Rochester & Cobham (A) -  
    Chislehurst Salvers vs Knole Park (A) -  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Kent Vets' League (Home vs Langley Park) 08:30 - 15:00 1st Tee & Dining Room for Lunch  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Men's Midweek Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8.00 - 10.30  
    Tappin Trophy - QF 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee 10.00am - 10.30am  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Invitation Day 08:00 - 16:00 Bomb Start (12 pm - 4.30 pm) & Dining Room  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Veterans' Open 09:30 - 18:00 Bomb Start (9 am - 1 pm)  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 09:00 - 22:00 1st Tee (9.00am-10.00) & 1st Tee (2.30pm-3.00pm) & Club Room  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Men's & Ladies' Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Men's & Ladies' Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Stableford 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Bride Meeting 09:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies Friendly V Woodlands Manor (A) -  
    Vets Friendly v Mid Kent (A) -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:00 - 11:00 1st tee 8.00am - 9.00am  
    13:00 - 14:00  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Centenary Medal 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 08:00 - 11:00  
    Golf Society x 12 13:00 - 18:00 1st Tee 14.00pm - 14.30pm & Course and Oval room  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Club v Lodge 13:00 - 18:00 1st tee 13:00. Reception in Lounge followed by dinner in Dining Room  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 11:00 - 17:00 1st tee (11 am - 1 pm) & Dining Room  
    19:30 - 20:00  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Centenary Medal 11:00 - 12:00 1st tee (11 am - 12 pm)  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Perman Shield v. Rochester and Cobham 08:00 - 16:00 1st tee (8 am - 8.30 am ) and 1st tee (12.30 pm - 2 pm) & Terrace  
    "The Open" Team Event - 9 Hole Competition 11:00 - 20:00 Russian Stableford (12:00 - 13:00) followed by reception in the marquee  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Kent Vets' League (Away vs West Kent) 08:30 - 15:00 West Kent  
    Ladies Quad League v Langley Park (A) 10:30 - 11:00 10.30-11.00 tee off  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Vets' Friendly v Langley Park 08:00 - 15:00 1st & 15th tees 8.30am - 9.30am  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Past Lady Captains' Golf & Lunch 09:00 - 13:30 Golf Course & Mixed Lounge & dining room.  
    Junior Stableford 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee 13:00 - 14:00  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Golf Society x 6 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee (13.00pm - 13.15pm) club room  
    Royal Blackheath Trophy v West Kent (A) -  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Centenary Medal 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee 8:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Mixed Invitation Day 13:30 - 19:00 Bomb Start 1pm Course closed till 5pm  
    Business Ladies v Blackheath PROVISIONAL (A) -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -